2012 Summer Orientation Leaders


Contributed by Anne Carlineo

The Office of Student Engagement and Multicultural Affairs (OSEMA) is proud to announce our 2012 Summer Orientation Leaders. These students are enthusiastic, resourceful, and exemplify the character and spirit of our community. Please join us in congratulating the following students:


Daniel Brauchli
Ashley Braziel
Stephen Burke
Mia Canale
Sophia Cardinale
Rachel Darcy
Jordan Darkow
Kendra Domotor
Ryanne Flynn
Erik Frid
Malika Giddens
Conor Harrington
Helena Murphy
Taylor Palmer
Darcy Ray
Julia Ryan
Siona Stone
Julie Sullivan
Eric Yeckley
Yiwei Zhu