Academics

Semester Calendars

Summer 2015

Friday, May 15 - Monday, May 18 Students arrive in LA
Monday, May 18 RA Orientation
Tuesday, May 19 Summer 2015 Orientation
Wednesday, May 20 Classes and Internships begin
Friday, July 24 Classes and Internships end
Sunday, July 26 Housing ends

Fall 2015

Friday, August 14 - Monday, August 17 Students arrive in LA
Sunday, August 16 - Monday, August 17 RA Orientation
Tuesday, August 18 Fall 2015 Orientation
Monday, August 24 Classes & Internships begin
Friday, December 4 Classes & Internships end
Monday, December 7 - Friday, December 11 Final Exams
Sunday, December 13 Housing ends

Spring 2016

Friday, January 8 - Monday, January 11 Students arrive in LA
Sunday, January 10 - Monday, January 11 RA Orientation
Tuesday, January 12 Spring 2016 Orientation
Tuesday, January 19 Classes & Internships begin
Friday, April 29 Classes & Internships end
Monday, May 2 - Friday, May 6 Final Exams
Sunday, May 8 12:00 noon Housing ends