Academics

Semester Calendars

Spring 2015

Friday, January 2 - Tuesday, January 6 Students arrive in LA
Monday, January 5 - Tuesday, January 6 RA Orientation
Wednesday, January 7 Spring 2014 Orientation
Monday, January 12 Classes & Internships begin
Friday, April 24 Classes & internships end
Monday, April 27 - Friday, May 1 Final exam week
Sunday, May 3 Housing ends

Summer 2015

Friday, May 15 - Monday, May 18 Students arrive in LA
Monday, May 18 RA Orientation
Tuesday, May 19 Summer 2014 Orientation
Wednesday, May 20 Classes and Internships begin
Friday, July 24 Classes and Internships end
Sunday, July 26 Housing ends

Fall 2015

Friday, August 14 - Monday, August 17 Students arrive in LA
Sunday, August 16 - Monday, August 17 RA Orientation
Tuesday, August 18 Fall 2014 Orientation
Monday, August 24 Classes & Internships begin
Friday, December 4 Classes & Internships end
Monday, December 7 - Friday, December 11 Final Exams
Sunday, December 13 Housing ends