Staff Council: Election Results & June 26 Meeting Invitation


Contributed by Karenn Reeter

We are pleased to announce the 2014-2015 executive committee officers elected by the staff council representatives:

Amanda L. Lippincott
Professional Development Coordinator
School of Humanities and Sciences

Vice Chair
Timothy Clark
Master Mechanic
Office of Facilities, Maintenance

Recording Secretary
Karenn Reeter
Business Coordinator

Corresponding Secretary
Colleen Clark
Marketing Analyst
Office of Marketing Communications

Mark Ross
Environmental Safety Specialist
Office of Environmental Health and Safety

The full list of representatives by constituency is available online.

Congratulations to our newly elected members and many thanks to those who are continuing to serve on the executive committee. A special thank you to our previous Chair, Mary Knapp, and Treasurer, Andrea Clark, for their dedication and service to the staff of Ithaca College and continued assistance as we transition to the new team.

Our next Staff Council meeting will be on Thursday, June 26, 2014 from 2-3:30pm in Business School, room 104. Our agenda items for this month include:
    • Welcome of new representatives and announcements
    • Committee reports and updates
    • Executive committee updates
    • New business

Staff members interested in submitting a request for Staff Council action can do so on our webpage or contact their Staff Council representative. A listing of representatives is available online.

- Staff Council Executive Committee