Standing Committees

All-College Review Board for Human Subjects Research

All-College Review Board for Human Subjects Research (HSR)
Academic Year 2012-13


Chair - Stephen Sweet,

Associate Professor
Department of Sociology


William M. Kay, Acting Director

Grants and Sponsored Projects
Office of the Provost/VPAA


Srijana Bajracharya, Professor
Department of Health Promotion and Physical Education


Melinda Cozzolino, Associate Professor
Department of Occupational Therapy


Tiffany Hilton, Assistant Professor
Department of Physical Therapy, Rochester


Deborah King, Associate Professor
Department of Exercise and Sport Sciences


Hormoz Movassaghi, Professor
Department of Finance and International Business


Yvonne Rogalski, Assistant Professor
Department of Speech Language Pathology & Audiology


Cyndy Scheibe, Associate Professor
Department of Psychology


Ellyn Sellers-Selin, Physician
Hammond Health Center


Eileen Wright,

Community Board Member


Relevant Link:  
Human Subjects Review