Standing Committees

Faculty Council

Faculty Council Members 2014-2015

Support Staff to Faculty Council: Cathy Wood, Administrative Assistant

Business
Duncan Duke (2015)
dduke@ithaca.edu

 

Matthew Geiszler (2016)
mgeiszler@ithaca.edu

 

Communications
Jason Harrington (2015) *
jharrington@ithaca.edu

 

Patrick Winters (2016)
pwinters@ithaca.edu

 

Brad Rappa (2016)       
brappa@ithaca.edu

 

HSHP
Phoebe Constantinou (2015)                             
pconstantinou@ithaca.edu

 

Melinda Cozzolino (2015)                                  

mcozzoli@ithaca.edu

 

Heather Dichter (2016)

hdichter@ithaca.edu

 

Diane Long (2016)

dlong@ithaca.edu

 

Christine McNamara (2015)

cmcnamara@ithaca.edu

 

Tom Swensen (Secretary) (2016)*                      

tswensen@ithaca.edu

 

John Winslow (2015)                                         

jwinslow@ithaca.edu

 

H&S
Paula Marie Cole (2015)

pcole@ithaca.edu

 

Vivian Bruce Conger (2016)

vconger@ithaca.edu

 

Jason Freitag (2015)

jfreitag@ithaca.edu

 

Ted Galanthay (2016)

tgalanthay@ithaca.edu

 

Cynthia Henderson (2016)*

chenderson@ithaca.edu

 

Rebecca Lesses (2015)

rlesses@ithaca.edu

 

Tatiana Patrone (2015)

tpatrone@ithaca.edu


James Pfrehm (2015)

jpfrehm@ithaca.edu

 

John Rosenthal (2016)*

rosentha@ithaca.edu

 

Stanley Seltzer (2015)

seltzer@ithaca.edu

 

Anne Theobald (2016)

atheobald@ithaca.edu

 

Don Tindall (2016)

dtindall@ithaca.edu

 

Rachel Wagner (2015)

rwagner@ithaca.edu

 

Library
Calida Barboza (2015)

cbarboza@ithaca.edu

 

Music
Diane Birr (2016)

dbirr@ithaca.edu

 

Charis Dimaras (2016)

cdimaras@ithaca.edu

 

Deborah Rifkin (2015)

drifkin@ithaca.edu

 

Peter Rothbart (Chair) (2015)*

rothbart@ithaca.edu

 

Part-Time Seat (H&S Senate)

Kaitlin Logsdon (2015)

klogsdo1@ithaca.edu

 

Executive Committee member  *

 

Relevant link:

Faculty Council