Standing Committees

Instructional Development Fund (IDF) Committee

Academic Year 2012 - 2013

Chairperson
Michael Malpass
, Professor
Department of Anthropology
School of Humanities and Sciences
274-1363, malpass@ithaca.edu
 

Voting Members
Jake Brenner, Assistant Professor
Department of Environmental Studies and Sciences
School of Humanities and Sciences
274-3967, jbrenner@ithaca.edu

Terri Hoppenrath, Assistant Professor
Department of Physical Therapy
School of Health Sciences and Human Performance
274-1385, thoppenrath@ithaca.edu

Kurt Komaromi, Assistant Professor
Department of Marketing and Law
School of Business
274-1429, kkomaromi@ithaca.edu

Deborah Montgomery-Cove, Professor
Department of Performance Studies
School of Music
274-3175, dmontgom@ithaca.edu

Michael Malpass, Professor
Department of Anthropology
School of Humanities and Sciences
274-1363, malpass@ithaca.edu

Janice Elich Monroe, Associate Professor
Department of Recreation and Leisure Studies
School of Health Sciences and Human Performance
274-3172, monroej@ithaca.edu

Jack Powers, Assistant Professor
Department of Television and Radio
Roy H. Park School of Communications
274-1862, jpowers@ithaca.edu


Member Ex-officio
Wade Pickren, Director
Center for Faculty Excellence
274-3734, wpickren@ithaca.edu


Staff Support
Laurie Wasik
, Administrative Assistant
Center for Faculty Excellence
274-3734, wasik@ithaca.edu


Click here to visit the Center for Faculty Excellence.