The APPRC will be comprised of the following:

Voting Members (by appointment) 

  • Medical Director of the MS-PAS program 
  • Two Principal Faculty of the MS-PAS program 
  • One Instructional Faculty (didactic phase)  
  • One Clinical Preceptor (clinical phase)

Ex-officio (Non-voting) Members (by invitation) 

  • Institutional representatives that may provide support and insight as to the learner’s performance and intentional or unintentional results of committee actions (i.e. course directors, registrar, financial aid, tutoring services, university legal counsel)

All members are appointed by the Program Director. The Director of Didactic Education will serve as chair of the committee at all times.