Sunday, 10/13/2019
4:00pm | Ford Hall
Octavio Mas-Arocas, conductor
Susan Waterbury, violin; Elizabeth Simkin, cello; Dmitri Novgorodsky, piano
Jorge Villavicencio Grossmann: Gravitacoes
Ludwig van Beethoven: Concerto for Violin, Violoncello, Piano, and Orchestra, Op. 56
Dmitri Shostakovich: Symphony No. 5, op. 47

This concert will be livestreamed at www.ithaca.edu/music/live/watch/ and will be available on-demand a few days after the concert.

Free, open to the public

Ford Hall