The Ithaca Seminar Steering Committee is composed of past and present Ithaca Seminar instructors with a particular interest in developing the Seminars. It meets on a regular basis to discuss topical matters and longer term planning.

Committee Membership (2021–2022)
Elizabeth Bleicher
Nandadevi Cortes-Rodriguez
Maria DiFrancesco
Tatiana Patrone
Michael Smith
Eric Steinschneider
Andrew Utterson (ex officio)
Jacqueline Winslow

Steering Committee Charge

The Ithaca Seminar Steering Committee will 1, evaluate Ithaca Seminar proposals; 2, use assessment results to evaluate the program's goals and student learning outcomes; 3, identify program support activities such as common noon hour activities or faculty development opportunities.