Schools, Businesses and Organizations that have signed up this year!

The following is a list of all the schools, businesses, and organizations that have signed up this year!

Adelphi University
Alfred University
Binghamton University
Chester F. Carlson Center for Imaging Science at RIT
Clarkson University
Colgate University
Commonwealth University - Mansfield
Commonwealth University of PA
Commonwealth University of Pennsylvania
Cornell University
Corning Community College
Daemen University
Department of Education
Eastman School ESM Technology & Media Product
Elmira College
Fordham University
Genesee Community College
Hamilton College
Harvard University
Hobart & William Smith Colleges
Ithaca College
Keuka College
LeMoyne College
Mansfield University of PA
Monroe #1 BOCES
Monroe Community College
Nazareth University
New York Medical College
Northeast College of Health Sciences
Onondaga Community College
Orange County Community College
Rochester Institute of Technology
Siena College
St. Bonaventure University
St. John Fisher University
St. Lawrence University
SUNY Binghamton
SUNY Brockport
SUNY Broome Community College
SUNY Buffalo
SUNY Canton
SUNY Center For Professional Development
SUNY College of Technolgy at Alfred State
SUNY Corning Community College
SUNY Cortland
SUNY Delhi
SUNY Empire
SUNY Geneseo
SUNY Oneonta
SUNY Onondaga Community College
SUNY Oswego
SUNY Potsdam
SUNY Upstate Medical University
Syracuse University
Tompkins Cortland Community College
United States Military Academy
University at Buffalo
University of Rochester
University of Rochester Medical Center
University of Rochester School of Nursing
University of Rochester/SUNY Brockport
Upstate Medical University
US Military Academy
Wells College

Auburn Enlarged City School District
Bath Central School District
Brockway School /Elmira Correctional Facility
Chenango Forks Central School District
Corning-Painted Post Area School District
Cortland City School District
Dansville Central Schools
Dundee Central School
Elizabeth Ann Clune Montessori School of Ithaca
Elmira City School District
Fairport Central School District
Fayetteville-Manlius School District
Gilbertsville - Mount Upton Central School District
Greece Central School District
United States Military Academy
Rochester City School District
Skaneateles Central Schools
Webster Central School District