The Campus Life Award Committee includes:

  • Michele Lenhart, Director of Student Engagement, Chair
  • Peter Alario, Associate Director of Conference and Event Services
  • Brett Bossard, Executive Director of Alumni and Family Engagement
  • Karen Walls, Executive Assistant to the Vice President of Student Affairs and Campus Life
  • Megan Williams, Assistant Director Residential Life and Student Conduct and Community Standards

The selection committee consists of representatives from a variety of offices on campus, and the members plan and sponsor the Campus Life Award Ceremony for recipients and their families/guests during Senior Week just prior to graduation each May.