Advisory Committee Membership

Committee Co-chairs

  • Matt Clauhs, Assistant Professor of Music Education
  • Casey Kendall, Executive Director, IT - Applications & Infrastructure, 

Faculty Representatives

  • Colleen Countryman, Assistant Professor of Physics & Astronomy
  • Ellie Fulmer, Associate Professor of Education
  • Matt Rodgers, Associate Professor and Chair of Management
  • Edd Schneider, Associate Professor of Strategic Communication
  • Joe Ungco, Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy

Student Representatives

  • Deontae Guy, SGC Senator at Large, Sociology Major, Class of 2023
  • Austin Ruffino, Scg Senator at Large, Business Administration Major, Class of 2023

Additional Representatives

  • Jean Copenhaver-Johnson, Associate Provost, Academic Programs
  • Brad Hougham, Associate Provost, Faculty Affairs
  • Jenna Linskens, Associate Director of Learning Technology
  • Brendan Murday, Associate Dean of Humanities and Sciences

Advisory Membership

  • Micky Akers-Coville, Project Manager/Business Analyst, Information Technology
  • Mary Jo Watts, Learning Applications Coordinator, IT - Teaching and Learning with Technology

Read through the lastest update from the LMS Review Advisory Committee

(Login with Ithaca College Netpass ID required)