Admission, Office of

Peggy Ryan Williams Center, First Floor ~ 274-3124

E-Mail --
Fax ~ 274-1900

Nicole Eversley Bradwell, Director
Bri Alderman, Assistant Director
Roseann Arnold, Admission Services Associate
Tom Bloss, Information Systems Manager
Lisa Brixey, Admission Services Associate
Maggie Dayton Golden, Assistant Director
Amanda Decker, Assistant Director
Mike DiBrienza, Information Systems Specialist
Candace Edwards, Admission Services Associate
Sheryl Froehlich, Assistant to the Director
Joan Hurley, Assistant Director
Christina Inman, Admission Services Associate
Sandy Kelley, Associate Director
Corinna Klinger, Admission Counselor
Jessica Kowalewski Dietrich, Senior Assistant Director for Regional Recruitment
Patti Merilahti, Admission Services Associate
James Mica, Research Specialist
Margaret Mikula, Processing Operations Manager
Brenda Mikula, Admission Services Associate
Clarissa Prohaska, Admission Counselor
Cara Rosenberg Nichols, Associate Director
Lisa Searle, Assistant Director
Jessica Shaffner, Admission Counselor
Holly Ranger Tavelli, Associate Director
Janet Teeter, Information Processing Supervisor
Diana Vrabel, Admission Services Associate
Eric Weinhold, Associate Director
Richard Wong, Senior Assistant Director

See also Enrollment Management, Office of


All telephone area codes are 607 unless otherwise noted.

The College's address is:

Ithaca College
953 Danby Road
Ithaca, NY 14850

Errors or Omissions: To report errors or submit updated information for this directory, contact Tina Thurston, Office of Marketing Communications.