The Catholic Community at Ithaca College

We are a campus ministry of the Roman Catholic Diocese of Rochester, New York, a faith community that is here to help students and all who come to us to discover the spirit, joy, and love of God in everyday life.

Our director, Father Daniel McMullin leads the community with a professional campus ministry staff. Whether you're new to Ithaca College or have been here for a while, Muller Chapel is a place where you are always welcome. 

Explore what the Catholic Community at Ithaca College has to offer! We are enriched by your presence. May you experience God's love and grace during your time at Ithaca College.

Attention 2021 Graduates!

We hope to celebrate Mass in person with the graduates of the class of 2021 in Muller Chapel on Thursday, May 20 at 6:00 p.m. (Open to graduates only, subject to change pending permission and/or unforeseen COVID-19 restrictions.) If you will be on campus at that time, please sign up to join us. We hope to see you there to wish you will, celebrate the Eucharist, take pictures, and offer a parting gift.