2019 - 2020 Senate Officers

Please get in touch with any of us to share concerns and issues you believe the Senate should take up.

President: Claire Gleitman
Vice President: Jennifer Tennant
Secretary: Hugh Egan
At-large Executive Committee members:

Kelley Sullivan

Michael Trotti

2019-2020 Senate Members

Fine Arts

2017-2020: Dara Engler, Art, dengler@ithaca.edu

2018-2021: Wendy Dann, Theatre Arts, wdann@ithaca.edu

2019-2022: Chrystyna Dail, Theatre Arts, cdail@Ithaca.edu

Humanities

2017-2020: Matt Klemm, History,mklemm@ithaca.edu 

2019-2021: Marella Feltrin-Morris, Modern Languages and Literature, mfeltrinmorris@ithaca.edu

2019-2022: Claire Gleitman, English, gleitman@Ithaca.edu

Sciences/Math

2017-2020: John Barr, Computer Science, barr@Ithaca.edu

2018-2021: Emilie Weisner, Math, eweisner@ithaca.edu

2019-2022: Kelley Sullivan, Physics, kdsullivan@Ithaca.edu

Social Sciences

2017-2020: Gustavo Licon, CSCRE, glicon@Ithaca.edu

2018-2021: Jennifer Tennant, Economics, jtennant@ithaca.edu

2019-2022: Jessica Dunning-Lozano, Sociology, dunninglozano@ithaca.edu

At Large

2017-2020: Michael Trotti, History, mtrotti@Ithaca.edu

2018-2021: Rebecca Plante, Sociology, rplante@ithaca.edu

2019-2022: Hugh Egan, English, eganh@Ithaca.edu