Title

2021 - 2022 Senate Officers

Please get in touch with any of us to share concerns and issues you believe the Senate should take up.

President: Jennifer Jolly
Vice President: Emilie Wiesner
Secretary: Matt Klemm
At-large Executive Committee members:

Nicole Horsley

Annette Levine

2021-2022 Senate Members

Fine Arts

2021-2022: Patti Capaldi, Art, pcapaldi@ithaca.edu

2020-2023: Jennifer Jolly, Art History, jjolly@ithaca.edu

2021-2024: 

Humanities

2021-2022: Matt Klemm, History, mklemm@ithaca.edu

2020-2023: Michael Smith, History/ENVS, mismith@ithaca.edu

2021-2024: Annette Levine, DMLL, alevine@ithaca.edu

Sciences/Math

2021-2022: Leann Kanda, Biology, lkanda@ithaca.edu 

2019-2022: Kelley Sullivan, Physics, kdsullivan@Ithaca.edu (on leave)

2020-2023:  Jerome Fung, Physics, jfung@ithaca.edu

2021-2023: Peter Melcher, Biology, pmelcher@ithaca.edu

Social Sciences

2021-2022: M. Nicole Horsley, mhorsley@ithaca.edu

2020-2023: Peter Martin, Education, pmartin@ithaca.edu 

2021-2024: Lisa Corewyn, Anthropology, lcorewyn@ithaca.edu

At Large

2019-2022: Hugh Egan, English, eganh@Ithaca.edu

2020-2023: Dara Engler, Art, dengler@ithaca.edu

2021-2023: Emilie Wiesner, Math, eweisner@ithaca.edu