WGST Coordinator and Appointed Faculty Members

WGST Affiliated Faculty

Women's and Gender Studies Steering Committee

Sumru Atuk, Department of Politics

Paloma Barhaugh-Bordas, Department of Art

Katarzyna Bartoszynska, Department of English

Natasha Bharj, Department of Psychology 

Mary Bentley, Department of Health Promotion and Physical Education

Lauren Britton-Steele, Department of Media Arts, Sciences and Studies

Mat Fournier, Department of Modern Languages and Literatures

Claire Gleitman, Department of English 

Carla Golden, Department of Psychology

Nicole Horsley, Center for the Study of Race, Culture, and Ethnicity

Kati Lustyik, Department of Media Arts, Sciences, and Studies 

Luca Maurer, Director, Center for LGBT Education, Outreach, and Services

Jennifer Spitzer, Department of English 

Wendsor Yamashita, Department of CSCRE

Student Representative: