Exhibitors and Advertisement

Exhibitors for IHS 2016

Company Name Company Website
Baltimore Brass http://www.baltimorebrass.net
Brixton Publications http://www.brixtonpublications.com
Cantesanu Horns http://www.baltimorebrass.net
Conn-Selmer, Inc. http://www.conn-selmer.com
Cornopub http://cornopub.com
DürkHorns http://www.duerkhorns.de
Eastman Music Company http://EastmanMusicCompany.com
Faust Music http://www.faustmusic.com/
Hans Hoyer http://www.hans-hoyer.com
Hickey's Music Online http://www.hickeys.com
HornStuff http://HornStuff.com
Houghton Horns http://houghtonhorns.com
Lukas Horns http://lukashorns.com
M.Jiracek & Sons http://jiracek.eu
Marcus Bonna Cases http://www.mbcases.com.br/
MN State College SE Technical- RED WING http://www.redwingmusicrepair.org
Osmun Music, Inc http://www.osmun.com
PATERCHAN MUSIC http://paterchan.biz
Patterson Hornworks http://www.hornworks.com
Paxman Musical Instruments Ltd http://paxman.co.uk
Pelican Music Publishing http://www.pelicanmusicpublishing.com/index.php
Pope Instrument Repair http://Poperepair.com
Ricco Kuehn http://www.ricco-kuehn.de
S.W. Lewis http://www.swlewis.net
Salzburger Echo http://www.salzburgerecho.com/
Seraphinoff Historical Istruments http://www.seraphinoff.com
Siegfried's Call, Inc http://www.SiegfriedsCall.com
Soft Stands, LLC http://www.softstands.com
Sorley Horns, LLC http://www.sorleyhorns.com
The Horn Guys http://www.hornguys.com
The Hornists' Nest http://hornistsnest.net
The U.S. Army Field Band http://armyfieldband.com
United States Marine Music Program http://www.facebook.com/marinecorpsmusicians
Wes Hatch Custom Horns LLC http://www.weshatchhorns.net
Wichita Band Instrument Co., Inc. http://www.wichitaband.com
Wiseman Cases ltd http://www.wisemancase.com
Yamaha Corporation of America http://usa.yamaha.com

as of 5.16.16

Exhibit Schedule

Monday June 13: Exhibits open from 2-5 PM

Tuesday June 14: 9AM to 1 PM, 2 PM to 5 PM

Wednesday June 15: 9AM to 1 PM, 2 PM to 5 PM

Thursday June 16: 9AM to 1 PM, 2 PM to 5 PM

Friday June 17: 9AM to 1 PM, 2 PM to 5 PM

Saturday June 18: 9 AM to 1 PM

Please contact Rose French, IHS exhibits coordinator, with any questions: exhibits@hornsociety.org

International Horn Symposium 2016 logo