News Releases

Four Ithaca College Students Recognized as Washington Media Scholars

ITHACA, NY — Alyssia Pessolano '15, Kristina King '15, Claire Farrell '15 and Yiwei Zhu '14, all integrated marketing communications majors in the Roy H. Park School of Communications, are recipients of Media Fellows Scholarships from the Washington Media Scholars Foundation.

The Washington Media Scholars Foundation recognizes enthusiastic and qualified students by awarding several scholarships each academic year. This competitive scholarship is awarded to students that are dedicated to pursuing a career related to the public policy advertising industry.