Club Sports

Voluntarily organized by students, club sports exist for the purpose of furthering a common interest in a physical activity through competition, instruction, participation, or performance. Students elect their own officers, draft their own constitution, request facility space, get approval for and make travel arrangements, schedule contests with other teams, develop contracts with officials and artists, and manage their budget.

For more information on Club Sport meetings or to form a new Club Sport, contact Brad Buchanan via email.

IC Defy Dance Co.

IC Defy Dance Co.

IC Defy is a dance company focused on not only improving each individual involved but also helping the group as a whole. Together we explore and build upon skills in several different genres of dance. We find great power in encouraging all members through positive reinforcements and body positivity helping to redefine the stereotypical standards for dancers.

For more information on IC Defy Dance Co. please contact us at icdefy1@gmail.com

SUMMER CONTACT: President Mikayla Heid at mheid@ithaca.edu

FALL 2020 TRYOUTS:

OFFICER POSITION FIRST NAME LAST NAME ITHACA E-MAIL
President Mikayla Heid mheid@ithaca.edu
Junior President Michal Lullo mlullo@ithaca.edu
Treasurer Alyssa Skelly askelly@ithaca.edu
Secretary Madison Cardinal mcardinal@ithaca.edu
Chair of Performance Gabrielle Dixon gdixon@ithaca.edu
Chair of Social Media Maia Noah mnoah@ithaca.edu