Submission Schedule and Committee Members

**NOTE: The remote instruction-remote learning model on campus will not impact the IRB committee's schedule for the Fall 2020 semester. All scheduled submission and meeting dates will be preserved.**

Fall 2020

  • Warren Calderone, Director, Sponsored Research
  • Jennifer Muller, Chair, Associate Professor, Anthropology

  • Jeanne Malone, Program Director, IC3
  • Jeff Holmes, Professor, Psychology
  • Sarah Fishel, Assistant Professor, Physical Therapy
  • Arhlene Flowers, Associate Professor, Strategic Communications

  • Stephen Sweet, Dana Professor, Sociology

  • Karen Lomond, Assistant Professor, Physical Therapy

  • Mindy Cozzolino, Occupational Therapy

  • Ed Catto, Instructor, Management


Ellyn Sellers-Selin, Interim Medical Director, Center for Counseling, Health, and Wellness

Phil Garin, Assistant Counsel, Legal Affairs


Patrick Luker, Project Coordinator, Provost Office

Standard and Delegated Review Applications MUST be received on the following SUBMISSION DATES by 5:00 pm to be reviewed by the committee at the next scheduled meeting.

Expedited and Exempt Applications can be sent at any time. Committee members have 10 business days to review and respond (in the summer this may vary).

Send all applications electronically through Axiom Mentor.

Submission Dates Meeting Dates
September 09 September 18
September 23 October 02
October 07 October 16
October 21 October 30
November 04 November 13
November 18 December 04

Additional Questions?

Any questions regarding IRB submission and meetings are welcomed.