Media Literacy Minor Steering Committee

  • Cyndy Scheibe
    • Steering Committee Chair; Coordinator of the Media Literacy Minor; Professor, Psychology
  • Rob Gearhart
    • Assoc. Dean, Park School of Communications
  • Jack Powers
    •  Chair & Assoc. Professor, Media Arts, Sciences and Studies
  • Bob Sullivan
    • ​​​​​​​Professor, Communication Studies and Culture & Communication
  • Paul Wilson
    • ​​​​​​​Assoc. Professor, Art History
  • Timothy Johnson
    • ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Chair & Professor, Music Theory, History and Composition
  • Olivia Gellar
    • ​​​​​​​Senior, Major in Culture & Communications
  • Carly Swanson 
    • Junior, Major in Journalism, and our very first media literacy minor