Get a first look at Ithaca College

An admission counselor will introduce you to our campus community, describe Ithaca College's admission process, and discuss financial aid opportunities.

Fall 2018 Information Sessions

Come to an off-campus information session to get a first look at Ithaca College. Below is a list of upcoming events. Pre-registration is strongly encouraged. Space is limited. To sign up, log in to myIthaca, then click on the events tab.

Connecticut

Monday, October 8
7:00 p.m.
Hilton Garden Inn Norwalk
Norwalk, CT

Register     Map

Monday October 22
6:30 p.m.
Hilton Garden Inn Hartford North/Bradley International Airport

Windsor, CT
Register     Map

Massachusetts

Monday, October 1
6:30 p.m.
Residence Inn Boston Needham
Needham Heights, MA

Register     Map

Tuesday, October 30
6:30 p.m.
Residence Inn Boston Needham
Needham Heights, MA

Register     Map

New Jersey

Sunday, September 30
1:00 p.m.
Courtyard Wayne Fairfield
Wayne, NJ
Register     Map

Tuesday, October 2
6:30 p.m.
Courtyard Basking Ridge
Basking Ridge, NJ
Register     Map

Sunday, October 7
2:00 p.m.
Courtyard Mt. Laurel Cherry Hill
Mt. Laurel, NJ
Register     Map

New York

Saturday, October 6
11:00 a.m.
Ardsley Public Library
Ardsley, NY
Register     Map

Sunday, October 7
1:00 p.m.
Saratoga Springs Public Library
Saratoga Springs, NY
Register     Map

Tuesday, October 9
6:30 p.m.
George Eastman Museum
The Curtis Theatre
Rochester, NY

Register     Map

Rhode Island

Monday, October 29
6:30 p.m.
Hilton Garden Inn Providence
Providence, RI

Register     Map