The Governance Resources Sakai site created by Faculty Council is primarily a resource for governance-related information (including committee membership), as well as a forum for faculty input and discussion on governance-related topics. It can be found here:
Faculty Council Governance Resources Sakai Site

Once on the Sakai site, please click on the Resources tab on the left to access the governance-related information and the Forums tab on the left to access discussions.

The Resources section is open to all members of the IC community, but the Forums section is restricted to full-time and part-time faculty and professional librarians. All opinions expressed are those of individuals, not of the Faculty Council.