Members of the Curricular Revision Liaison Committee


  • Stacia Zabusky, Senior Associate Dean, School of Humanities and Sciences
  • Jeane Copenhaver-Johnson, Associate Provost for Academic Programs


From each of the five schools, and Assistant/Associate Dean or a faculty representative from that school's curriculum committee, or both, as determined by each school.

  • Lauren O'Connell (School of Humanities and Sciences)
  • Michael Caporizzo (School of Music)
  • Andy Watts (Park School of Communications)
  • Rob Gearhart (Park School of Communications)
  • Amy Frith (School of Health Sciences and Human Performance)
  • Jana Waller (School of Health Sciences and Human Performance)
  • Steven Novakovic (School of Business)

Chair of Academic Policies Committee (APC-Full):

  • Sara Haefeli, APC-Full Chair and Member of APC-C Subcommittee

Office of the Registrar:

  • Representation by Kate Miller, Assistant┬áRegistrar, or Vikki Levine, Registrar