Teaching Resource Allocation Committee (TRAC)

TRAC will advise the provost on faculty position allocations to help ensure that the size of the faculty aligns with the size of the student body by monitoring attrition.

Previous Messages To Campus


Julia Lapp, Associate Professor, Department of Health Promotion and Physical Education, School of Health Sciences and Human Performance (term expires 2024)

Nick Kowalczyk, Associate Professor, Department of Writing, School of Humanities and Sciences (term expires 2023)

Patrice Pastore, Professor, Department of Performance Studies, School of Music (term expires 2022)

Sarah Haefeli, Associate Professor, Department of Theory, History, and Composition, School of Music (APC representative)

Linda Petrosino, Dean, School of Health Sciences and Human Performance

Ivy Walz, Interim Dean, School of Music

Claire Gleitman, Interim Dean, School of Humanities and Sciences

Alka Bramhandkar, Interim Dean, School of Business

Jack Powers, Interim Dean, Park School of Communications

Claire Borch, Director, Office of Analytics and Institutional Research (ex-officio)

Brad Hougham, Associate Provost for Faculty Affairs, chair (ex-officio)