Meet the Team

Office Values:

As we work together, we hope our efforts result in our community feeling seen, heard, and valued. 

Meet the Team

Dr. Melanie Stein, Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs 

Jeane Copenhaver-Johnson, Associate Provost for Academic Programs 

Brad Hougham, Associate Provost for Faculty Affairs 

Christina Moylan, Associate Provost for Graduate and Professional Studies

Melanie Reyes, Executive Assistant to the Provost

Warren Calderone, Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations and Sponsored Research

Zaira Sylvain, Academic Coordinator

Suzanne Burnham, Academic Coordinator 

Martha Van de Wall, Administrative and Financial Operations Coordinator

Angela Gian-Cursio, ICC Program Coordinator 

The Office of the Provost

3rd Floor, Peggy Ryan Williams Center