intercom home  |  advanced search  |  about intercom  |  alerts  |  faq  |  help  |  rss  

user functions

Log into intercom now

Current Ithaca College community members may contribute stories and comments as well as view additional topics by logging in.

Reset My Password



Sign up to receive a summary of Intercom headlines via e-mail three times a week.

Congratulations to the twelve Ithaca College students who have been awarded the prestigious The MLK NOW Award this spring:

  • Sara Harmon (2016)
  • Helena Murphy (2015)
  • Shyanne Ruiz (2013)
  • Gustavo Gonzalez (2016)
  • Ritza Francois (2013)
  • Michelle Denison (2015)
  • Brittany Kenyon (2013)
  • Morgan Agia (2014)
  • Sara Teele (2016)
  • Evan Layne (2016)
  • Gregory Broslawski (2015)
  • Minerva Dickson (2016)

The MLK NOW Award is given each year to a group of students who volunteer during the Ithaca College MLK Day of Service. The recipients of this award were nominated by their peers for having displayed an exemplary level of teamwork, a positive attitude, and commitment to social justice during the event. Please join us in congratulating these fabulous students!

The MLK Day of Service is part of the annual MLK Celebration sponsored by the Office of Student Engagement and Multicultural Affairs.  For more information about Ithaca College’s MLK Celebration please visit our website at


12 Ithaca Students Have Been Awarded the MLK NOW Award! | 0 Comments |
The following comments are the opinions of the individuals who posted them. They do not necessarily represent the position of Intercom or Ithaca College, and the editors reserve the right to monitor and delete comments that violate College policies.
Refresh view