intercom home  |  advanced search  |  about intercom  |  alerts  |  faq  |  help  |  rss  

user functions

Log into intercom now

Current Ithaca College community members may contribute stories and comments as well as view additional topics by logging in.

Reset My Password



Sign up to receive a summary of Intercom headlines via e-mail three times a week.

On Friday, April 11, at 4:00 p.m. in Clark Lounge, the Department of History will induct 20 new members into Phi Alpha Theta, National History Honors Society.

Graduating seniors who will be inducted are David Barken, Jeremy Betterley, Steven Brasley, Eric Cotton, Lia Donovick, Carlene Doyle, Erik Frid, Laura Hill, Matthew Schulman,  and Nicholas Tryka.

Non-seniors who will be inducted are Gianna Boccanfuso, Samantha Cripe, Sage Daugherty, Celina Foran, Alyssa Gilliam, Joshua Greenfield, Johannah Litwin, Peter Marshall, Gabriella Ruocco, and Benjamin Weger.

James Strouss, who graduated in 2013 with a degree in History and who is currently a History Department MAT student, will speak at the induction ceremony about his experiences in the classroom and beyond.

Please join the Department of History in congratulating these hardworking and deserving students.



The Department of History to Induct Students into Phi Alpha Theta | 0 Comments |
The following comments are the opinions of the individuals who posted them. They do not necessarily represent the position of Intercom or Ithaca College, and the editors reserve the right to monitor and delete comments that violate College policies.
Refresh view