CMD majors win Peggy R. Williams award for Academic and Community Leadership

Four Communication Management and Design (CMD) majors won the Peggy R. Williams Award for Academic and Community Leadership. This award recognizes juniors and seniors who excel academically, represent an exemplary level of accomplishment and perform service to the College community and nation.

The following students deserve our congratulations:

  • Megan Devlin
  • Shayna Dunitz
  • Tiara Kanney
  • Jennifer Segal


Roy H. Park School of Communications  ·  311 Park Hall  ·  Ithaca College  ·  Ithaca, NY 14850  ·  (607) 274-1021  ·  Full Directory Listing