intercom home  |  advanced search  |  about intercom  |  alerts  |  faq  |  help  |  rss  

user functions

Log into intercom now

Current Ithaca College community members may contribute stories and comments as well as view additional topics by logging in.

Reset My Password



Sign up to receive a summary of Intercom headlines via e-mail three times a week.

On behalf of the Office of the Provost and the Diversity Awareness Committee, we are pleased to announce the six faculty recipients of 2002-03 Diversity Book/Instructional Resource Grants.

  • Luanne Andersson, assistant professor, speech language pathology and audiology, HSHP
  • Katherine Beissner, professor, physical therapy, HSHP
  • Valere "Chip" Gagnon, assistant professor, politics, H&S
  • Sondra Guttman, assistant professor, English, H&S
  • Judith Pena-Shaff, assistant professor, psychology, H&S
  • Simon Tarr, assistant professor, cinema and photography, Communications
We are pleased to make these awards in support of the curriculum and the institutional plan.

Tanya R. Saunders, assistant provost/dean of the Division of Interdisciplinary Studies
Bonnie Prunty, chair, Diversity Awareness Committee and director, Office of Residential Life
Contributed by Tanya R. Saunders & Bonnie Prunty

Diversity Book/Instructional Resource Grants | 0 Comments |
The following comments are the opinions of the individuals who posted them. They do not necessarily represent the position of Intercom or Ithaca College, and the editors reserve the right to monitor and delete comments that violate College policies.
Refresh view