intercom home  |  advanced search  |  about intercom  |  alerts  |  faq  |  help  |  rss  

user functions

Log into intercom now

Current Ithaca College community members may contribute stories and comments as well as view additional topics by logging in.

Reset My Password



Sign up to receive a summary of Intercom headlines via e-mail three times a week.

I am pleased to announce the following individuals have been selected to serve on the 2015 Senior Class Gift Committee.  Please join me in congratulating this phenomenal group of rising seniors!

2015 Senior Class Gift Committee
Aviva Berkowitz
Stephen Burns
Courtney Caprara
Sarah Czwartacky
Eric Gottschalk
Matthew Hadley
Chelsea Hartman
Greg Johnson
Stephanie Khoury
Emily Kilbourn-Shear
Melissa Knapp
Kristen Mansfield
Kassie Moore
Megan O'Brien
Hannah Oppenheim
Haley Stearns
Chelsea Warren
Camden Weber
Anna Yuen

Announcement of the 2015 Senior Class Gift Committee | 0 Comments |
The following comments are the opinions of the individuals who posted them. They do not necessarily represent the position of Intercom or Ithaca College, and the editors reserve the right to monitor and delete comments that violate College policies.
Refresh view