intercom home  |  advanced search  |  about intercom  |  alerts  |  faq  |  help  |  rss  

user functions

Log into intercom now

Current Ithaca College community members may contribute stories and comments as well as view additional topics by logging in.

Reset My Password



Sign up to receive a summary of Intercom headlines via e-mail three times a week.

The Office of Student Engagement and Multicultural Affairs would like to congratulate the following junior and senior students who were selected to receive the Peggy Ryan Williams Award for Academic and Community Leadership this year. The award is given to students who excel academically, perform service to the College community and nation, and represent an exemplary level of accomplishment. They will be recognized in this year's publication of the Who’s Who Among Students in American Universities & Colleges.  Please welcome us in congratulating these students!

Roy H. Park School of Communications
Laura Amato, Junior (Class of 2018)
Erica Dischino, Senior (Class of 2017)
Kaitlin Logsdon, Senior (Class of 2017)
Kayla Dwyer, Senior (Class of 2017)
Amanda K. Lai, Senior (Class of 2017)
Alex McKeen, Senior (Class of 2017)
Hannah Basciano, Senior (Class of 2017)
Dakota R. Collina, Junior (Class of 2018)
Lenna Daniels, Senior (Class of 2017)
Rachel Roizin-Prior, Senior (Class of 2017)
Emily Renne, Senior (Class of 2017)
Griffin Schultz, Senior (Class of 2017)
Katherine Andresen, Senior (Class of 2017)
Taryn Cordani, Junior (Class of 2018)
Kathryn O'Hara, Junior (Class of 2018)
Catherine Proulx, Senior (Class of 2017)
Gabrielle Reese, Senior (Class of 2017)
Marlee Wierda, Junior (Class of 2018)

School of Business
Chanel Milan Underwood, Junior (Class of 2018)
John Spiezio, Senior (Class of 2017)
Megan Leon, Junior (Class of 2018)
Josh Kirkpatrick, Junior (Class of 2018)
Daniel Drill, Senior (Class of 2017)

School of Health Sciences and Human Performance
Madeline A. Haftel, Senior (Class of 2017)
Sean Phillips, Senior (Class of 2017)
Abigail Quinn, Senior (Class of 2017)
Lauren Gabrielle Reightler, Senior (Class of 2017)
Nicole A Veltri, Junior (Class of 2018)
Michaela Konzman, Junior (Class of 2018)
Helen B Murphy, Senior (Class of 2017)
Olivia Oppenheim, Senior (Class of 2017)
Hannah J Robison, Junior (Class of 2018)
Emily T. McLane, Junior (Class of 2018)
Hannah Shade, Junior (Class of 2018)
Madeline M. Giamartino, Junior (Class of 2018)
Brianna M Hayes, Junior (Class of 2018)
Aleksa K Lapnas, Senior (Class of 2017)
Hannah Jo Wheater, Senior (Class of 2017)

School of Humanities and Sciences
Michele Hau, Junior (Class of 2018)
Molly Robbins, Junior (Class of 2018)
Tran Thi Kim Ngan, Junior (Class of 2018)
Taylor A Ford, Senior (Class of 2017)
Liz Alexander, Junior (Class of 2018)
Samantha L M Castonguay, Junior (Class of 2018)
Allan A. Bowen, Senior (Class of 2017)
Marlena Candelario Romero, Junior (Class of 2018)
Anissa Ash, Junior (Class of 2018)
Marieme Foote, Junior (Class of 2018)
Colette Piasecki-Masters, Junior (Class of 2018)
Emma S. Sheinbaum, Junior (Class of 2018)
Rachael Smith, Junior (Class of 2018)
Alexander Bredikin, Junior (Class of 2018)
Emily M. O'Brien, Senior (Class of 2017)
Mary J Scouten, Senior (Class of 2017)
Natasha Brodsky, Senior (Class of 2017)
Samantha Dorazio, Junior (Class of 2018)
Julie Erickson, Senior (Class of 2017)
Nalani Haueter, Junior (Class of 2018)

School of Music
Hannah Blanchette, Junior (Class of 2018)
Madeleine Parkes, Junior (Class of 2018)
Juliana Joy Child, Junior (Class of 2018)
Anne Brady, Junior (Class of 2018)
Morgan Atkins, Junior (Class of 2018)
Max Keisling, Junior (Class of 2018)
Hannah Rae Martin, Senior (Class of 2017)

Announcing the recipients of this year's Peggy Ryan Williams Award for Academic and Community Leadership | 0 Comments |
The following comments are the opinions of the individuals who posted them. They do not necessarily represent the position of Intercom or Ithaca College, and the editors reserve the right to monitor and delete comments that violate College policies.
Refresh view