intercom home  |  advanced search  |  about intercom  |  alerts  |  faq  |  help  |  rss  

user functions

Current Ithaca College community members may contribute stories and comments as well as view additional topics by logging in. ➤



Sign up to receive a summary of Intercom headlines via e-mail three times a week.

The Center for Faculty Excellence and the Faculty Development Committee are pleased to announce the recipients of the 2018-2019 Faculty Excellence Awards.

Asma Barlas, Professor, Department of Politics
Elizabeth Bleicher, Associate Professor, Department of English
Chrystyna Dail, Associate Professor, Department of Theatre Arts
Te-Wen Lo, Assistant Professor, Department of Biology
Gordon Rowland, Professor, Department of Strategic Communication
Robert Sullivan, Associate Professor, Department of Communication Studies

Ithaca College can be proud to have so many excellent faculty. Congratulations to all of this year’s nominees and recipients!


Faculty Excellence Award Recipients | 1 Comments |
The following comments are the opinions of the individuals who posted them. They do not necessarily represent the position of Intercom or Ithaca College, and the editors reserve the right to monitor and delete comments that violate College policies.
Refresh view
Faculty Excellence Award Recipients Comment from shamula on 04/12/19
Congratulations to all, especially to Profs. Rowland, Bleicher, and Sullivan whom I have had the pleasure of working with and observing their excellence firsthand.