All Campus Unit Education Advisory Committee

As part of our efforts to continuously improve our teacher education programs at Ithaca College, we developed our first all-college Education Advisory Committee (EAC) for our all our teacher education programs on campus working in collaboration with teachers, administrators, and alumni to provide high quality preparation for our students.

IC's teacher education "Unit EAC" held its first meeting on December 3, 2012, and meets annually.

If you are interested in learning more about the EAC, including possibly becoming a member, please contact us at

Current members:

Michael Allen - Instrumental Music Education and ICSD Music Liaison, Boynton Middle School

Christine Bainbridge - MA, CCC-SLP, Leadership Team, Spencer Van-Etten Elementary School

Cheryl Button - Principal, Exceptional Education, TST-BOCES

Liddy Coyle - Principal, Northeast Elementary School

Kai D’Alleva – Principal, Watkins Glen High School

Nicole Eschler - Executive Director of Regional School Success

Perry Gorgen - Principal, South Hill Elementary

Mary Grover - Chief Inclusion Officer, Ithaca City School District

Patrick Jensen - Superintendent, Southern Cayuga Central District

Colleen Ledley - Director of Curriculum, Instruction, Assessment, and Professional Development, Lansing Central School District

Samantha Little - Director of Athletics and Wellness, Ithaca City School District

Daphne Shululu - Director of Fine and Performing Arts, Ithaca City School District

Lily Talcott - Deputy Superintendent, Ithaca City School District

Jennifer Wilkie - Teacher on Special Assignment for Interdisciplinary Curriculum, Ithaca City School District