Auxiliary Services Offices:

David Prunty, Executive Director

 (607) 274-3313

dgprunty@ithaca.edu

 

Andrea McClatchie, Assistant to the Executive Director

 (607) 274-1173

amcclatchie@ithaca.edu

 

Campus Store

Rick Watson, Director
(607) 274-3958

rwatson@ithaca.edu

 

Rodney Beers, Manager of Textbook and Trade Book Operations
(607) 274-3961

rbeers@ithaca.edu

 

James Smith, Manager of General Merchandise Operations
(607) 274-1146

Jsmith19@ithaca.edu

 

Conference and Event Services

 

Margie Malepe, Director

(607) 274-3313

mmalepe@ithaca.edu

 

Peter Alario, Associate Director

(607) 274-3313

palario@ithaca.edu

 

Bill Scheddin, Assistant Director, Event Planning and Business Development

(607) 274-3313

wscheddin@ithaca.edu

 

Mark Warfle, Assistant Director, Event Planning and Operations

(607) 274-3313

mwarfle@ithaca.edu

 

Rachel Ash, College Events Coordinator

(607) 274-3313

rhash@ithaca.edu

 

Anne Carlineo, Scheduling Coordinator

acarlineo@ithaca.edu

(607) 274-3313

 

Jessica Brown, Administrative Assistant, Budget

(607) 274-1899

jbrown12@ithaca.edu

 

Toni Clark, Administrative Assistant

(607) 274-3313

tclark2@ithaca.edu

 

Jimmy Johnson, Administrative Assistant

(607) 274-3313

jjohnson@ithaca.edu

 

Dining Services

Jeff Scott, Director

(607) 274-1187

Jeffrey.scott@sodexo.com

 

Scott McWilliams, Operations Manager 
(607) 274-5172

Scott.McWilliams@sodexo.com 

 

JJ Molina, Campus Executive Chef 
(607) 274-3009

Jeremiah.Molina@sodexo.com 
 

Jeff Ganey, Chef Manager 
(607) 274-3443

Jeff.Ganey@sodexo.com 
 

Brian Wieliczki, Unit Manager  

(607) 274-3907

Brian.Wieliczki@sodexo.com

 

Rebecca Sexton, Marketing Manager 

(607) 274-7352

rebecca.sexton@sodexo.com 

 

Tara Gianfrate, Catering Director
 (607) 274-1872

tara.gianfrate@sodexo.com

 

Bill Lenga, Unit Manager 
(607) 274-7334

William.Lenga@sodexo.com

 

Penni Maycumber, Service Manager 
(607) 274-3905

Penni.Maycumber@sodexo.com 

 

James Ward, Catering Manager 
(607) 274-1886

james.ward@sodexo.com 

 

Heather Ciaschi, Unit Manager 
(607) 274-3154

Heather.Ciaschi@sodexo.com

 

Brandon Innerst, Service Manager 
(607) 274-3204

Brandon.Innerst@sodexo.com 

 

Pam Hopkins, Unit Controller 
(607) 274-3904

pam.hopkins@sodexo.com

 

Natalie Nicholas, Dietitian 
natalie.nicholas@sodexo.com 

 

Mark Darling, Sustainability Coordinator 
Mark.Darling@Sodexo.com 

(607) 274-7783

 

 

General Services

  • Mail Services
  • Center for Print Production

 

Mike Howze, Director

mhowze@ithaca.edu

(607) 274-5701

 

Mail Services

Peter Schlough, Manager Mail Services Operations

pschlough@ithaca.edu

(607) 274-3332

 

Center for Print Production

Glen Harris, Interim Manager Print Operations, and Digital and Prepress Specialist

Gharris5@ithaca.edu

 (607) 274-1262

 

Copy/Print Center

Scott Brown

Tonya Hulbert

Paul Mikula

Mike Quail

(607) 274-3998

prepress@ithaca.edu

 

Julie Kingsley, Business Office

(607) 274-3220

jkingsley@ithaca.edu

 

ID OFFICE

Fernando Gualtieri, Access Control Systems Manager

274-3007

fgualtieri@ithaca.edu

 

Tyler Wagenet, Campus Card Coordinator

274-3007

twagenet@ithaca.edu