Senior Class Gift Campaign

Senior Class Gift Committee

The Senior Class Gift Committee, led by two co-chairs, comprises a strong team of 15-20 seniors who educate their class members about the importance of philanthropy at Ithaca College and ask them for their philanthropic support of the IC Annual Fund. The committee helps engage students and alumni in giving back to IC and is critical in shaping IC's future.

2018 Senior Class Committee

Angela Poffenbaugh
Sage VanAmerongen

Casey Murphy

Melissa Beinlich
Sophie Bolton
Rachel Canter
Dakota Collina
John Earl
Jared Fink
Erika Olsen
Aliza Sessler
Mallory Sugita
Samantha Wiles
Rachel Yalof

Sierra Yaple
Associate Director, IC Annual Fund