Climate Study Working Group

The members of the Campus Climate Working Group are:

Roger "Doc" Richardson, Associate Provost of Diversity, Inclusion & Engagement and Interim Chief Diversity Officer

Claire Borch, Interim Director of Institutional Research

Diana Dimitrova, Director of International Student Services

Philip Garin, Paralegal

Belisa Gonzalez, Associate Professor and Director of the Center for the Study of Culture, Race, and Ethnicity

Elijah Greene, Class of 2018

Molly Israel, Director of Communications

John Jacobson, Class of 2017

Luca Maurer, LGBT Education, Outreach & Services Program Director

Linda Petrosino, Provost and Vice President for Educational Affairs

Rebecca Plante, Associate Professor of Sociology

Dominick Recckio, Class of 2016, President of Student Government Association

Leslie Reid, Manager of Student Accessibility Services

Michelle Rios-Dominguez, Manager of Diversity and Inclusion in Human Resources

Luis Torres, Class of 2018