Instructional Development Fund Committee Members 2018 - 2019

Chairperson

Michael Malpass, Dana Professor
Department of Anthropology
School of Humanities and Sciences
274-1363, malpass@ithaca.edu
(2016-2017, 2017-2018, 2018-2019)

Voting Members

Elizabeth Bergman, Associate Professor and Chair
Gerontology Institute
School of Humanities and Sciences
274-3859, ebergman@ithaca.edu
(2018-2019, 2019-2020, 2020-2021)

Veronica Fox, Instructor
Department of Legal Studies
436 Park Center
274-1915, vfox@ithaca.edu
(2016-2017, 2017-2018, 2018-2019)

Dawn Pierce, Assistant Professor
Performance Studies
James J. Whalen Center for Music
274-5175, dpierce@ithaca.edu
(2018-2019, 2019-2020, 2020-2021)

Amy Rominger, Clinical Associate Professor
School of Health Sciences and Human Performance
Department of Speech-Language Pathology and Audiology
274-3729, arominger@ithaca.edu
(2018-2019, 2019-2020, 2020-2021)

Rhonda Vanover, Assistant Professor
Media Arts, Sciences, and Studies
Roy H. Park School of Communications
274-5196, rvanover@ithaca.edu
(2017-2018, 2018-2019, 2019-2020)

Member Ex-Officio

Wade Pickren, PhD, Director
Center for Faculty Excellence
274-3734, wpickren@ithaca.edu

Staff Support

Colette Matisco, Administrative Assistant
Center for Faculty Excellence
274-3734, cmatisco@ithaca.edu