Award Opportunities

Instructional Development Fund Committee

Academic Year 2017-2018

Chairperson

Michael Malpass, Dana Professor
Department of Anthropology
School of Humanities and Sciences
274-1363, malpass@ithaca.edu

Voting Members

Veronica Fox, Instructor
Department of Legal Studies
436 Park Center
274-1915, vfox@ithaca.edu

Jessica Valdez Taves, Assistant Professor
Department of Occupational Therapy
School of Health Sciences and Human Performance
274-3792, jtaves@ithaca.edu

Marc Webster, Assistant Professor
Department of Performance Studies
School of Music
274-7998, mwebster@ithaca.edu

Michael Richardson, Associate Professor
Department of Modern Languages and Literatures
School of Humanities and Sciences
274-3106, mrichardson@ithaca.edu

Rhonda Vanover, Assistant Professor
Media Arts, Sciences, and Studies
Roy H. Park School of Communications
274-5196, rvanover@ithaca.edu


Member Ex-officio

Wade Pickren, Director
Center for Faculty Excellence
274-3734, wpickren@ithaca.edu

Staff Support

Kate Castle, Administrative Assistant
Center for Faculty Excellence
274-3734, kcastle1@ithaca.edu