Auxiliary Services Staff

Jeff Golden - Associate Vice President 

(607) 274-5701

jgolden3@ithaca.edu 

David Hungerford - Assistant Director, Auxiliary Business Development 

(607) 274-3371

dhungerford@ithaca.edu

Fernando Gualtieri - Director of General Services 

(607) 274-3007

fgualtieri@ithaca.edu

Katie Roisen - Creative and Web Design Specialist 

kroisen@ithaca.edu

Cheryl Boyer - Financial Operations Manager 

(607) 274-3220

cboyer@ithaca.edu

Alicia Ross - General Manager 

aross7@ithaca.edu

Caitlyn Squires - Assistant Manager 

csquires@ithaca.edu

Darcy Poole - Operations Coordinator 

dpoole@ithaca.edu

Cheryl Christopher - Campus Store Clerk 

cchristopher@ithaca.edu

Connor Lloyd - Cashier 

clloyd3@ithaca.edu

Glendon Harris - Operations Manager 

gharris5@ithaca.edu

Paul Mikula - Senior Printer 

pmikula@ithaca.edu

Tonya Hulbert - Print Production Specialist 

thulbert@ithaca.edu 

Peter Schlough - Wide Format Specialist 

pschlough@ithaca.edu 

Margie Malepe - Director 

mmalepe@ithaca.edu

Peter Alario - Associate Director 

palario@ithaca.edu

Tara Gianfrate - Assistant Director 

tgianfrate@ithaca.edu 

Maggie Edwards - Scheduling Coordinator

vedwards@ithaca.edu 

Jimmy Johnson - College Events Coordinator 

jjohnson@ithaca.edu