Mary Turner DePalma

Professor and Chair, Psychology

Title

ZOOM OFFICE HOURS

ALL OFFICE HOURS HAVE BEEN TEMPORARILY MOVED TO ZOOM ONLY

Please feel free to join our next Pop-In / Pop-Up Zoom Office Hours!

You'll enter a "waiting room" until the person in front of you exits.

PLEASE NOTE THAT THESE HOURS, ON OCCASION,  ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE

We will be able to see that you are there, and we will proceed on a first-come, first served basis.

We look forward to meeting with you!

SUMMER 2022 ADVISING Hosted by Prof. DePalma & Prof. Cohen-Filipic

DAY DATE TIME CLICK ON THE FACULTY LINK BELOW
Thursday June 30 3:30-5:00PM Prof. Mary Turner DePalma
Monday July 4 10:00AM-1:00PM Prof. Mary Turner DePalma
Tuesday July 5

9:00-11:00AM

3:30-5:00PM

Prof. Jessye Cohen-Filipic

Prof. Mary Turner DePalma

Wednesday July 6 9:00-11:00AM Prof. Jessye Cohen-Filipic
Thursday July 7 9:00-11:00AM Prof. Jessye Cohen-Filipic
Monday July 11

10:00-Noon
2:00-3:30PM

Prof. Jessye Cohen-Filipic
Prof. Mary Turner DePalma
Tuesday July 12 10:00-Noon
12:30-2:30PM
Prof. Jessye Cohen-Filipic
Prof. Mary Turner DePalma
Wednesday July 13

12:30-2:30PM
7:00PM-9:00PM

Prof. Mary Turner DePalma
Prof. Jessye Cohen-Filipic
Thursday July 14

10:00-Noon
12:30-2:30PM

Prof. Jessye Cohen-Filipic
Prof. Mary Turner DePalma
Monday July 18 10:00-Noon
2:00-4:00PM
Prof. Jessye Cohen-Filipic
Prof. Mary Turner DePalma
Tuesday July 19 10:00-Noon
12:30-2:30PM
Prof. Jessye Cohen-Filipic
Prof. Mary Turner DePalma
Wednesday July 20

12:30-2:30PM
7:00PM-9:00PM

Prof. Mary Turner DePalma
Prof. Jessye Cohen-Filipic
Thursday July 21 10:00-Noon
12:30-2:30PM
Prof. Jessye Cohen-Filipic
Prof. Mary Turner DePalma
Monday July 25 10:00-Noon
2:00-3:30PM
Prof. Jessye Cohen-Filipic
Prof. Mary Turner DePalma
Tuesday July 26 10:00-Noon
12:30-2:00PM
Prof. Jessye Cohen-Filipic
Prof. Mary Turner DePalma
Wednesday July 27 12:30-2:30PM
7:00PM-9:00PM
Prof. Mary Turner DePalma
Prof. Jessye Cohen-Filipic
Thursday July 28 10:00-Noon
12:30-2:30PM
Prof. Jessye Cohen-Filipic
Prof. Mary Turner DePalma
Monday August 1 10:00-Noon Prof. Jessye Cohen-Filipic
Tuesday August 2 10:00-Noon Prof. Jessye Cohen-Filipic
Wednesday August 3 7:00PM-9:00PM Prof. Jessye Cohen-Filipic
Thursday August 4 10:00-Noon Prof. Jessye Cohen-Filipic
Monday August 8 10:00-Noon Prof. Jessye Cohen-Filipic
Tuesday August 9 10:00-Noon Prof. Jessye Cohen-Filipic
Wednesday August 10 7:00PM-9:00PM Prof. Jessye Cohen-Filipic
Thursday August 11 10:00-Noon Prof. Jessye Cohen-Filipic