Ithaca College Department of Physical Therapy Clinical Education

This site contains the Clinical Education Manual outlining our policies, procedures and grading criteria related criteria to the IC PT Department's Clinical Education Program

 

 

DIRECTOR OF CLINICAL EDUCATION: Course coordinator for Clinical Education 

           Dr. Megan Hotchkiss PT, DPT

(607) 274-1385 (W)  

Fax: (607) 274-3514

mhotchkiss@ithaca.edu

 

 

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR OF CLINICAL EDUCATION: Course coordinator for Clinical Education 

           Dr. Kayleigh Plumeau, PT, DPT

(607) 274-5820 (W)

Fax: (607) 274-3514

kplumeau@ithaca.edu

 

 

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF CLINICAL EDUCATION:  Course coordinator of Clinical Education

Dr. Samantha Brown, PT, DPT, GSC

(607), 274-7749

Fax: (607) 274-3514

sbrown15@ithaca.edu

 

 

Physical Therapy Department Chair

Dr. Stephen Lahr, PT, PhD

(607) 274-3743

lahr@ithaca.edu

 

Administrative Assistants

           Robyn Schmitt   (607) 274-5140         rschmitt@ithaca.edu

 

           Kellie Mooney    (607) 274-5793         kmooney@ithaca.edu

 

 

 

 

 

2018 Clinical Education Dates

  • CE 3 - January 15, 2018 - March 9, 2018
  • CE 2 - March 19, 2018 - May 11, 2018
  • CE 4 - May 21, 2018 - August 10, 2018
  • CE 1 - June 4, 2018 - July 27, 2018

 

School of Health Sciences and Human Performance  ·  Ithaca College  ·  Ithaca, NY 14850  ·  (607) 274-3237  ·  Full Directory Listing