AIR Staff

Yuko Mulugetta, Ph.D.
Chief Analytics Officer
ymulugetta@ithaca.edu
607-274-1555

Claire Borch
Associate Director (institutional research focus)
cborch@ithaca.edu
607-274-1926

Elijah Earl
Senior Research Analyst (institutional research focus)
eearl1@ithaca.edu
607-274-3876

Duane Corbin
Research Associate (institutional research focus)
dcorbin@ithaca.edu
607-274-1250

Cole Gruberth
Associate Director (enrollment management focus)
ggruberth@ithaca.edu
607-274-3214

Andrew Siefert, Ph.D.
Statistical Modeler
asiefert@ithaca.edu
607-274-5841

Rob Snyder
Information Systems and Analytics Manager
rsnyder4@ithaca.edu
607-274-3875

Mary Jo Watts
President's Fellow
mwatts@ithaca.edu
607-274-1322