Analytics and Institutional Research Staff

Yuko Mulugetta, Ph.D.
Chief Analytics Officer
ymulugetta@ithaca.edu
607-274-1555
 

Andrew Siefert, Ph.D.
Statistical Modeler
asiefert@ithaca.edu
607-274-5841
 

Claire Borch
Associate Director (institutional research focus)
cborch@ithaca.edu
607-274-1926

Duane Corbin
Research Associate
dcorbin@ithaca.edu
607-274-1250

Elijah Earl
Research Analyst
eearl1@ithaca.edu
607-274-3876
 

Cole Gruberth
Associate Director (enrollment management and retention focus)
ggruberth@ithaca.edu
607-274-3214

Peggy McKernan
Senior Research Analyst
pmckernan@ithaca.edu
607-274-1322