Chaplains, Office of the

1001 Muller Chapel ~ 274-3103
Fax ~ 274-1901

Hierald Edgardo Osorto, MDiv, Director of Religious and Spiritual Life ~ 274-7798
Melinda Butler, Administrative Assistant ~ 274-3103
Michael Faber, Retired Jewish Community Chaplain, Meditation instructor

Catholic Community
Fr. Carsten P. Martensen, Chaplain ~ 274-3184
  E-Mail -- cmartensen@ithaca.edu
John Morton, Catholic Community Campus Minister ~ 274-1117
  E-Mail -- jmorton4@ithaca.edu
Pat Gillick, Catholic Community Campus Ministry Associate
  E-Mail -- pgillick@ithaca.edu

Jewish Community
Lauren Goldberg, Executive Director ~ 274-1435
  E-Mail -- lgoldberg2@ithaca.edu
Cantor Abbe Lyons, Jewish Chaplain and Business Manager ~ 274-1435
  E-Mail -- alyons@ithaca.edu

Protestant Community
Rev. James Touchton, Chaplain ~ 274-3185
  E-Mail -- jtouchton@ithaca.edu

 See also Religious and Spiritual Life

All telephone area codes are 607 unless otherwise noted.

The College's address is:

Ithaca College
953 Danby Road
Ithaca, NY 14850

Errors or Omissions: To report errors or submit updated information for this directory, contact Tina Thurston, Office of Marketing Communications.