2015-2016 Archive

The Ithaca College School of Music is pleased to present an on demand archive of webcast performances from the 2014-2015 academic year. If you are looking for any of the campus ensembles (Sinfonietta, Campus Band, or Campus Choral Ensemble), you will find them archived under "Non-Major Ensembles."

Please allow time for concerts to be edited for on demand viewing. Concerts will be posted as quickly as they are edited.

Fall 2015

  • PlayGospel Fest Saturday, September 26 at 8:15 PM
  • PlaySymphony Orchestra Sunday, October 4 at 4:00 PM
  • PlaySymphonic & Concert Bands Monday, October 5 at 8:15 PM
  • PlayJazz Ensemble Thursday, October 8 at 8:15 PM
  • PlayChoral Collage Saturday, October 10 at 7:30 PM
  • PlayWind Ensemble Tuesday, October 13 at 8:15 PM
  • PlayAfrican Drumming & Dance Thursday, October 22 at 8:15 PM
  • PlayAfter Dinner Mint Monday, October 26 at 7:00 PM
  • PlayChamber Orchestra Saturday, October 31 at 7:00 PM
  • PlayIC Symphony Orchestra Sunday, November 15 at 4:00 PM
  • PlayFlute Ensemble Monday, November 16 at 7:00 PM
  • PlayContemporary Ensemble Tuesday, November 17 at 8:15 PM
  • PlaySinfonietta Wednesday, November 18 at 8:15 PM
  • PlayChoral Ensemble & IC voICes Tuesday, December 1 at 7:00 PM
  • PlayConcert & Symphonic Bands Thursday, December 3 at 8:15 PM
  • PlayCampus Band & Jazz Band Saturday, December 5 at 4:00 PM
  • PlayJazz Ensemble Saturday, December 5 at 4:00 PM
  • PlayChamber Orchestra Saturday, December 5 at 7:00 PM
  • PlayWinter Choral Concert Sunday, December 6 at 3:00 PM
  • PlayJazz Repertory Ensemble Monday, December 7 at 8:15 PM
  • PlayAfrican Drumming & Dance Tuesday, December 8 at 8:15 PM

Spring 2016

  • PlayMLK Jr. Memorial ConcertMonday, January 25 at 7:30 PM
  • PlayIC Symphony OrchestraSunday, February 7 at 4:00 PM
  • PlayAfter Dinner MintMonday, February 15 at 7:00 PM
  • PlaySymphonic Band & Wind EnsembleWednesday, February 24 at 8:15 PM
  • PlayConcert BandThursday, February 25 at 8:15 PM
  • PlayWest African Drumming & Dance - Black History Month ConcertFriday, February 26 at 8:15 PM
  • PlayPercussion EnsemblesMonday, February 29 at 8:15 PM
  • PlayWind EnsembleFriday, March 4 at 8:15 PM
  • PlaySymphony OrchestraSunday, March 6 at 4:00 PM
  • PlayMadrigalsTuesday, March 8 at 7:00 PM
  • PlayJazz EnsembleTuesday, March 8 at 8:15 PM
  • PlayWomen's Chorale & College ChorusWednesday, March 9 at 8:15 PM
  • PlayCollege ChoirMonday, April 13 at 8:15 PM
  • PlayConcert BandThursday, April 14 at 8:15 PM
  • PlaySymphonic BandFriday, April 15 at 8:15 PM
  • PlayChamber Orchestra, Tradition and InnovationSunday, April 17 at 8:15 PM
  • PlayFlute EnsembleTuesday, April 19 at 8:15 PM
  • PlayCollege Chorus and Madrigal SingersMonday, April 25 at 8:15 PM
  • PlayVocal Jazz EnsembleTuesday, April 26 at 7:00 PM
  • PlaySinfoniettaTuesday, April 26 at 8:15 PM
  • PlayPercussion Ensemble and Steel BandWednesday, April 27 at 8:15 PM
  • PlayJazz Lab BandThursday, April 28 at 8:15 PM
  • PlayWind EnsembleSaturday, April 30 at 8:15 PM
  • PlayEmily Preston with the Women's Chorale and ChoirWednesday, May 1 at 3:00 PM
  • PlayCampus Choral Ensemble & IC VoICesWednesday, May 1 at 7:00 PM
  • PlayJazz EnsembleWednesday, May 4 at 8:15 PM
  • PlayJazz Repertory EnsembleThursday, May 5 at 8:15 PM