Events Calendar

Spring 2018 Semester Events

 

Senior Class Service Learning Trip:

Saturday, January 13 – Saturday, January 20, 2018

 

Winter Meeting:

Friday, January 26, 2018: 4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Klingenstein Lounge

 

 

Spring Semester Service Proposals Due:

Monday, February 12, 2018

 

Saturday Seminar and Book Discussion:

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Park Auditorium

 

Information Meeting with Park Scholar Director and Finalist Hosts Regarding Finalists Weekend:

Friday, March 2, 2018

Park 223 4:00 to 5:00p.m.

 

Spring Meeting:

Friday, March 23, 2018: 4:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Klingenstein

 

Finalist Weekend:

Sunday, March 25 – Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Various locations

 

Thursday, April 12, 2018

Whalen Academic Symposium

Times, locations TBA

 

Family Carnival:

Date, time, location TBA

 

Spring Colloquium:

Thursday, April 26, 2018: 5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.

Emerson Suite A

 

End-of-Year Picnic:

Friday, May 4, 2018: 4:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Buttermilk Falls Park

 

 

End-of-Year Reflections Due:

Friday, June 1, 2018

 

Roy H. Park School of Communications  ·  311 Park Hall  ·  Ithaca College  ·  Ithaca, NY 14850  ·  (607) 274-1021  ·  Full Directory Listing