Administration and Services

Campus Life Awards

The Campus Life Award is given each year to a select group of graduating seniors in order to recognize their outstanding contributions to the Ithaca College community through participation and involvement in campus life.  Over the years, this award has become a coveted goal and a valued honor.  In order to be nominated for this prestigious award, students must have been extensively involved in a number of areas of campus life and have demonstrated significant leadership abilities and accomplishments.

2016 Campus Life Award Nomination

Nominations for the 2016 Campus Life Award can be submitted by faculty, staff or students.  The nomination deadline is February 15, 2016.

Nominated students will receive their application packets on February 18 and 19.  The deadline for all application materials to be submitted is March 18, 2016.

The 2016 Campus Life Awards reception is scheduled for Saturday, May 21, 2016 in Emerson Suite C.

Nominations can be submitted here:


Campus Life Award Winners 2015

Congratulations to the following students who were selected as Campus Life Award Winners for 2015.  Photos of their induction ceremony can be seen here.

Morgan Allen
Samantha Gibble
Mary Claire Hartford
Gregory Johnson
Crystal Kayiza
Aaron Lipford
Mia O'Brien
Hannah Oppenheim
Ayesha Patel
Leonard Slutsky