ICHR Staff Directory

Office of Human Resources

 Main Phone: 607-274-8000 | Fax: 607-274-1670 | Email: humanresources@ithaca.edu

Hayley Harris | Vice President for Human and Organizational Development and Planning
hharris@ithaca.edu | 607-274-3083

Kirra Franzese | Interim Associate Vice President of Human Resources
kfranzese@ithaca.edu | 607-274-1507

Lynn Hyde | Assistant to the Vice President 
lhyde@ithaca.edu | 607-274-3083

Compensation Services

Main Phone: 607-274-8000 | Fax: 607-274-1670 | Email: compensation@ithaca.edu 

Maura Fetsko | Assistant Director of Compensation Programs
mfetsko@ithaca.edu | 607-274-3483

Stephanie Gabriele | Compensation and Data Analyst
sgabriele@ithaca.edu | 607-274-1506

Employee Benefits

Main Phone: 607-274-8000 | Fax: 607-274-1670 | Email: benefits@ithaca.edu

Cheryl Thomason | Director of Benefit Programs
cthomason@ithaca.edu | 607-274-3188

Deborah Merriman | Assistant Director of Benefit Programs
dmerriman@ithaca.edu | 607-274-3851

Julie Tinkham | Benefits & Leave Specialist 
jtinkham@ithaca.edu | 607-274-7947

Employee Relations, Development, and Engagement

Main Phone: 607-274-8000 | Fax: 607-274-1670 | Email: humanresources@ithaca.edu

Delphia Howze | Director of Employee Relations & Development 
dhowze@ithaca.edu | 607-274-1509

Katie Sack | Assistant Director of Employee Engagement
ksack@ithaca.edu | 607-274-1208

Jane Ray | Engagement and Communication Specialist
jray@ithaca.edu | 607-274-5773

Ashley Veney | Employee Relations & Development Specialist
aveney@ithaca.edu | 607-274-1317

Payroll Services

Main Phone: 607-274-8000 | Fax: 607-274-1670 | Email: payroll@ithaca.edu

Donna Veres | Director of Payroll & Student Employment
dveres@ithaca.edu | 607-274-3874

Barb Haff | Student Employment Specialist 
bhaff@ithaca.edu | 607-274-3953

Susan Shutts | Interim Payroll Specialist
sshutts@ithaca.edu | 607-274-3133

Talent Acquisitions

Main Phone: 607-274-8000 | Fax: 607-274-1670 | Email: recruitment@ithaca.edu

Michelle Hammond | Associate Director of Talent Acquisitions
mhammond@ithaca.edu | 607-274-3732

Tiara Borneman | Human Resources Specialist 
tborneman@ithaca.edu | 607-274-8000

Danielle Roberts | Human Resources Assistant (Temporary)
droberts@ithaca.edu | 607-274-3197

Finance and Human Resource Applications Services

Main Phone: 607-274-8000 | Fax: 607-274-1670 | Email: hrsystem@ithaca.edu 

Jennifer Landon | Director of Finance & Human Resources Applications Services
jxlandon@ithaca.edu | 607-274-7991

Julia Dillard | Assistant Director 
jdillard@ithaca.edu | 607-274-7333

Matt Lewkowicz | Assistant Director 
mlewkowicz@ithaca.edu | 607-274-1003

Lucas Sweet | Training & Documentation Specialist
lsweet@ithaca.edu | 607-3044

Nick Vogel | Data and Reporting Analyst
nvogel@ithaca.edu | 607-5826