Title

ICHR Documents

Additional HR Documents

file-outline DependentContactDesignationForm.pdf - DependentContactDesignationForm.pdf (53.44 KB)
file-outline MedicalPreventiveList.pdf - MedicalPreventiveList.pdf (390.88 KB)
file-outline ACAPublicExchangeNotice.pdf - ACAPublicExchangeNotice.pdf (218.68 KB)
file-outline Medical_POSIISummary.pdf - Medical_POSIISummary.pdf (147.53 KB)
file-outline Medical_HDHPSummary.pdf - Medical_HDHPSummary.pdf (148.04 KB)
file-outline Influenza Vaccine Form 2020 - 2020fluvaccineform.pdf (223.72 KB)
file-outline Paid Time Away Policy FAQs - paidtimeawayfaq-_10.2020updates.pdf (100.79 KB)
file-outline Document Requirements for Benefit Dependents - supporting-documentation.pdf (21.76 KB)
file-outline Add Dependent or Contact Instructions - add-dependent-contact-instructions_.pdf (92.54 KB)
file-outline 2021 Benefits Rate Sheet - rate-sheet-handout-2021-final.pdf (165.62 KB)

Benefit Documents

file-outline High Deductible Health Plan - Highlight Summary - hdhp-highlight-summary-sheet.pdf (172.06 KB)
file-outline Summary of Benefit Coverage for HDHP - summary-of-benefit-coverage-hdhp.pdf (1.49 MB)
file-outline Point of Service II - Highlight Summary - posii-highlight-summary-sheet.pdf (171.22 KB)
file-outline Summary of Benefit Coverage for POS II - summary-of-benefit-coverage-posii.pdf (1.5 MB)
file-outline 2019 Summary Annual Report Retirement Plan - 2019-sar-403b-retirement-plan.pdf (26.25 KB)
file-outline 2019 Summary Annual Report Emeriti Plan - 2019-sar-emeriti-plan.pdf (10.81 KB)
file-outline 2019 Summary Annual Report Group Life and Medical Plans - 2019-sar-group-life-and-medical-plans.pdf (13.62 KB)
file-outline 2019 Summary Annual Report Long Term Disability Plan - 2019-sar-long-term-disability-plan.pdf (13.23 KB)

Labor Law Notices

file-outline Correctional Records Notice - correctional-records-notice.pdf (11.53 KB)
file-outline Equal Employment Opportunity Notice - eeo.pdf (116.43 KB)
file-outline Employee Polygraph Protection Act Notice - eppa.pdf (92.11 KB)
file-outline Families First Coronavirus Response Act Notice - ffcra.pdf (177.72 KB)
file-outline Family Medical Leave Act Notice - fmla.pdf (490.33 KB)
file-outline Federal Minimum Wage - minimum-wage-flsa.pdf (128.53 KB)
file-outline Division of Human Rights Discrimination Notice - nys-division-of-human-rights-bilingual.pdf (154.24 KB)
file-outline NYS Minimum Wage - nys-minimum-wage-bilingual.pdf (75.82 KB)
file-outline Occupational Safety and Health Administration - osha.pdf (940 KB)
file-outline NYS Working Hours for Minors Notice - permitted-working-hours-for-minors-under-18-child-labor.pdf (122.86 KB)
file-outline NYS Time Off to Vote Notice - time-off-to-vote.pdf (125.96 KB)
file-outline USERRA Notice - userra.pdf (310.23 KB)

COVID19 Related Documents

file-outline Notification Process for COVID19 Positive, Quarantined, or Isolated Employees - notification-process-for-covid-updated-01.08.2021.pdf (148.5 KB)

Payroll Documents

file-outline New W-2 Service through ADP - new-adp-w2-services.pdf (89.64 KB)
file-outline 2021 BiWeekly Payroll Schedule - biweekly-timeline-periods-2021.pdf (407.12 KB)
file-outline 2021 SemiMonthly Payroll Schedule - semimonthly-time-periods-2021.pdf (388.24 KB)