Title

ICHR Staff Directory

Office of Human Resources

 Main Phone: 607-274-8000 | Fax: 607-274-1670 | Email: humanresources@ithaca.edu

Hayley Harris | Vice President for Human Resources and Planning
hharris@ithaca.edu | 607-274-3083

Kirra Franzese | Associate Vice President of Human Resources
kfranzese@ithaca.edu | 607-274-1507

Lynn Hyde | Executive Assistant to the Vice President 
lhyde@ithaca.edu | 607-274-3083

Human Resources Operations

Michelle Hammond | Director of HR Operations
mhammond@ithaca.edu | 607-274-3732

Julie Tinkham | HR Business Partner (Schools - Business, Communications, HSHP, H&S, Music)
jtinkham@ithaca.edu | 607-274-7947
*NOTE: Julie is currently filling a key vacancy in the Benefits Office- until that vacancy can be filled, Michelle Hammond and Kirra Franzese will be the contacts for the Schools

Jenn Brown | HR Business Partner (Finance and Administration)
jbrown16@ithaca.edu | 607-274-1122

Stephanie Gabriele | HR Business Partner (Student Affairs)
sgabriele@ithaca.edu | 607-274-1506

Katie Sack | HR Business Partner (Marketing and Enrollment Strategy, Philanthropy and Engagement, and IT)
ksack@ithaca.edu | 607-274-1208

Rachel O'Campo | HR Operations Associate
rocompo@ithaca.edu | 607-274-8000

Employee Benefits

Email: benefits@ithaca.edu

Deborah Merriman | Director of Benefit Compliance
dmerriman@ithaca.edu | 607-274-3851

Payroll Services

Email: payroll@ithaca.edu

Susan Shutts | Payroll Manager
sshutts@ithaca.edu | 607-274-3133

Finance and Human Resources Information Systems

Email: finhrapps-group@ithaca.edu

Jennifer Landon | Director of Finance & Human Resources Applications Services
jxlandon@ithaca.edu | 607-274-7991

Julia Dillard | Assistant Director 
jdillard@ithaca.edu | 607-274-7333

Matt Lewkowicz | Assistant Director 
mlewkowicz@ithaca.edu | 607-274-1003

Lucas Sweet | Training & Documentation Specialist
lsweet@ithaca.edu | 607-3044

Nick Vogel | Data and Reporting Analyst
nvogel@ithaca.edu | 607-5826