Title

ICHR Staff Directory

Office of Human Resources

 Main Phone: 607-274-8000 | Fax: 607-274-1670 | Email: humanresources@ithaca.edu

Kirra Franzese | Associate Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer
kfranzese@ithaca.edu | 607-274-1507

Jackson Short | Business Process and Systems Analyst
jshort1@ithaca.edu | 607-274-3504

Human Resources Operations

Michelle Hammond | Director of HR Operations ( HR Business Partner - Faculty, President, Legal Affairs, and Human Resources)
mhammond@ithaca.edu | 607-274-3732

Julie Tinkham | HR Business Partner (Provost and Academic Staff of Schools - Business, Communications, HSHP, H&S, Music, Theatre & Dance)
jtinkham@ithaca.edu | 607-274-7947

Kimberly Lieb | HR Business Partner (Student Affairs and Campus Life, Athletics, Marketing and Enrollment Strategy, Philanthropy and Engagement, and IT)
klieb@ithaca.edu | 607-274-3953

Megan Stelick | HR Business Associate (Office of Facilities)
mstelick@ithaca.edu | 607-274-5773

Brynn Fielding | HR Operations Associate 
bfielding@ithaca.edu | 607-274-8000

Employee Benefits

Email: benefits@ithaca.edu

Deborah Merriman | Director of Benefit Compliance
dmerriman@ithaca.edu | 607-274-3851

Elizabeth Mendez | Director of Benefits Administration
emendez@ithaca.edu | 607-274-3188

Megan Escobar | HR Operations Associate (Benefits)
mescobar@ithaca.edu | 607-274-1506

Payroll Services

Email: payroll@ithaca.edu

Susan Shutts | Payroll Manager
sshutts@ithaca.edu | 607-274-3874

Jenn Brown | HR Business Partner (Finance and Administration)
jbrown16@ithaca.edu | 607-274-1122